Stage winner Team Lotto rider Australia's Caleb Ewan (1st-R) sprints to win ahead of (From R) Team Deceuninck rider Ireland's Sam Bennett, Team Jumbo rider Belgium's Wout van Aert and Team Bora rider Slovakia's Peter Sagan at the end of the 11th stage of the 107th edition of the Tour de France cycling race, 167 km between Chatelaillon Plage and Poitiers, on September 9, 2020. (Photo by Thibault Camus / POOL / AFP)

Laisser un commentaire